life

in #life8 years ago

Guys Hello!:)
My name is Vasili Mazaleuski. 

I was born in Belarus, a large and beautiful city of Minsk. If you have not been in Minsk, be sure to visit this wonderful city. There are many attractions and monuments.   

Belarus is rich in forests , lakes and rivers . I have in the country is very beautiful nature .

From childhood he loved to do good deeds, helping people around me. Later, I realized that my purpose (mission) in life - to do good.

A little about myself: I compose music, blogger, photographer, an investor and just a good man.

I have a loving family, mother and brother Yuri. I'm meeting with a beautiful and cute girl Anna.

With me living home petomets, this sea turtle Bender :)

The idea steemit I liked :) I have a lot of useful information for you dear users.
I will be glad to new acquaintances! :) 

Thank you!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84