You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't grow up, it's a trap

in #life6 years ago

I'm 33 I think, I stopped counting after 30 :) As you can see from my blogs, I do something most 33 year olds would think is for kids, writing about games, tv shows, from time to time something about edgy cryptocurrencies.
Well, I would say to them what is wrong with being a kid, specially if it brings that crypto cash. I guess you grow up faster and become more serious once the kids come into the equation. Until then we party hard!

Sort:  

I agree with all you said. What you are doing is called having a spirit :) Who cares what others think anyway

yeeaaay
you guys make me feel I'm not alone 😅
GO #TEAMKIDS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79