Kittens in my garden 🐱

in #life6 years ago

210217ba-32a3-45cf-8717-9a37f02eab52.jpeg


Yesterday at my Steemit blog, I showed you around my garden and orchard. I showed you vegetables, fruits and flowers, but I forgot about the inhabitants.
In my garden there are hedgehogs, frogs, birds, owls, snails, butterfly, insects... and 4 small kitties with their mother. Cats bring me a lot of joy every day! ❤️
Do you love animals? Moni 😻


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Those are so cute!! <3

I love animals!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T19:53:51
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 730.78/800.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I really like the same cat and other benign animals .. because my photography hobby ... would be very good if taking a photo with the object of the pet that we have. thank you

Thank you for your comment! 😃

I have 2 cats! These kittens are adorable, nothing better. We have so much wildlife in our backyard, everything from alligators (ugh!) to beautiful birds, turtles and lizards. So much life, brings so much joy, right?

Alligators?! Wow, it's amazing! Are your cats safe?
It's true, when we observe what is happening around us, nature, animals, people.. life is really beautiful 😊

I agree, yes the cats are safe:) we wouldn't let anything happen to them! Actually, the alligators are more afraid of us! Fun to watch, my husband seems to think he can talk to them lol. I agree about your observations...soooo true, and so simple!

Watch cute kittens in the internet - done!
Now I can get back to work. 😉

A day without seeing cute kittens in the internet is a lost day! ;))

Definitely! 😉

so cute Moni! I love kittens! :)

Oh thank you so much @mrchef111
Do you have cat or dog?

In my dreams I have a pet tiger, a pet cheetah, a pet bobcat, a pet mountain lion, a pet panther, a pet lion, a pet African Serval, and a house cat. lol But alas, I don't have any pets right now. Someday! I will have at least a house cat! lol

Congratulations @monika-homa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

cuties 😍😍

@monika-homa they are beautiful !!! love cats to bits <3

I love s Yu cat plz share some pic of yur car they are so cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83