You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steps to Reach Your Goals

in #life7 years ago (edited)

wow, very indepth article! I am also someone who promotes goal setting to improve life. I consider myself a dream chaser and am always trying to get people to follow their dreams as well.. I always say you have to write down your goals and read them daily, along with talking about your dreams and goals at every possible moment. Its soooooo important to think about what you want, the how isn't nearly as important and the what!

Don't get discouraged the first few months on steemit, I think you will do very well here if you stick out the hard first few months. I rarely see articles laid out and written as well as this one.. unfortunately as a new steemian it is hard to promote new content.. I am going to send you a resteem from @resteembot. Hopefully that will get a few more eyes on this article.. either way tho, just keep doing what you are doing and in 3 or 4 months you will be doing GREAT!! good luck with everything, feel free to hit me up if you have any questions or need to be pointed in the right direction.. goodluck
following

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the comment, upvote, and encouragement, it is truly appreciated. I'm attacking this like I do everything else, full STEEM....lol Thank you again.

great to hear bro.. i actually edited my comment and u read it before i reposted it.. lol.. anyhow, the resteem is now complete, you should check out this service for future articles.. the trick to being new on steemit is to get your article resteemed as often as possible to get eyes on it.. the upvotes don't really matter in the beginning, work on getting good organic followers with good content (like this) and great comments and you will be winning in no time! ;)

Duly noted, and again thanks for the advice and guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85