You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to know that you are a positive thinker

in #life6 years ago

I really liked your post very much, it is true every thing you wrote there. While it is true that all people are able to achieve whatever we put in life, there are people with low self-esteem who let themselves be guided by bad comments that make everything stagnate. That is why if something did not go as planned, it is not a problem, the next time you should change things or look for other options to achieve the proposed goal.

I invite you to visit my profile, follow me if you like and vote for my last post, please. Greetings.

Sort:  

”If you can have it in your mind, you can have it in your hand.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62