Miss Weirdy - "Diving Deep" into emotions (Music Video)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Diving Deep-4800_v.jpg

Hello Steemanians !
First of all I wanna send love, light and blessings your way.
May your day be full of magic :)

So in this post I wanna introduce my latest music video called "Diving Deep" .

I released this Video on 1th of December in 2017.
It was a huge step for myself to represent my soul in such a deep way.
So long story short; I love to see the different reactions and interpretations the humans have after listening to the song and watching the video, so I hope you enjoy the vibe .
Feel free to give me some feedback.

Enjoy this beautiful day & always keep in mind that you are beautiful exactly the way you are.
Much love
Miss Weirdy

Sort:  

Great work, did you produce and record the video yourself?
Top marks for production. Whats the story? Two angels/aliens receiving the key, only to find themselves in a box getting high without direction?

hey ma friend,
thank u so much for the love. a friend of mine produced and recorded the video.
He is called Adam Graf, a video producer livin in berlin.
The story is very deep. this 2 boys are brothers and her mother died. One of them is more emotional about death than the other one, this is the one who always sees the light being. They are lost in memories, while one of em is taking it more easy the other one is always seeing this light being and starts to follow.
Personally i see myself in this video just as a light being, i have nothing to do with the real story but I am here to open up the eyes and the mind of the boy for a new sight so that he can learn how to heal.
But literally u self can decide what the video is about in your eyes .

Whoa! Cool video. Very well-acted, well-shot, well-edited. You have quite the crew behind you!

thank u so much :D yess it was the best crew ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99