No Makeup Mom Life! Messy Hair Dont Care!

in #life7 years ago

20170909_121119_HDR.jpg

Hello beautiful people of steam!! Sorry its been a while since my last post! Life has been super duper busy!! Being so its also been beautiful!! Between endless versions of nursery rhymes and endless list of chores ive been spending lots of time bonding with my newest addition!! 20170909_121621.jpg
Now one month old!! Time really flies! He is absolutly adorable (they always are to the mother lol) but aside from being really stinkin cute hes also a very well behaved baby!! (Knocks on wood) doesnt give me to much a fuss!! Maybe they just get easier the more ya have!! Who knows but either way all has been well!! 20170908_163638.jpg

Anywho that is all for now!! Ill be posting again later today! So stay tuned you guys! Sorry for being MIA, but ive now set aside time to write. So more content coming soon!

Sort:  

Its crazy how quickly life and priorities change after having kids! I was young like you when I had mine lol

Lol this is my third little one, and probably my last lol. I did start young had my first at the age of 20! But it just means i really get to enjoy my early retirement!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48