Something Wrong

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hallo my steemit friends.
Peace for us.

Dear steemians...

tedious.png

Drowsiness is natural and humane, but if you continue to be sleepy, is this included in a natural thing?

The body feels weak, eyes sleepily and not eager in the activity. This will be very disturbing work and productivity decreases.
Although it is enough to sleep at night to make the body fit in the morning, but this does not apply to some people. The person has done the right thing by sleeping enough 8 hours in the evening, but still feel sleepy and weak in the morning.
How could this happen ??

It is an alarm from your body to do a healthy life.
This can all happen due to your wrong lifestyle. One of the factors that make this happen is lack of exercise, overeating, and diabetes.

hate-exercise-lazy-cure.jpg

This all started from his minimal body movement exercises. While this is very important to maintain fitness, if this is rarely done will cause bad things that are not desirable. An example that can be caused is Diabetes. Factors that cause high number of diabetics is due to changes in diet to be high, fat intake and lack of physical activity.

569efd630a0a03cb0b0dddcb.jpeg

It is advisable to avoid staying up when there is no work that is too important, consumption of nutritious foods and especially taking the time to exercise.

It turns out that is the cause of the decreased productivity of the body and often sleepy that will be felt. We should and should keep the body from an early age. it is also advisable to drink 8 glasses of water a day.

Hopefully this paper is useful, and we are always protected by God.

Source Image; 1 , 2 , 3

Sort:  

Great post! This was super useful! Sometimes I would find myself really tired very early in the day,even if I slept 7,8 or even 11 hours I would find myself very tired and sleepy. I will definitly keep this post on my mind when I live my regular day!

Regards!

I feel myself, so I can write this. hopefully useful for all. good bless

Let's go to workouts at the weekend @mirzacho.

Jino kaharus nyo @ayijufridar
no lazy time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46