Original Compositions of an Agricultural Exhibition :D

in #life5 years ago

Agricultural exhibitions can be interesting not to farmers only.

1.jpg

It is a storehouse for still-life artists. Some compositions are asking for a canvas.

4.jpg

To be honest, artistic talent is not an ordinary thing. But don't be upset. Photo camera will help such people including me.

2.jpg

Click, and you're done!

Sort:  

Beautiful compositions!
I especially liked the first one.
A good idea!

I really impresed that Original flower photography and also nature place ,I agree with uis Agricultural exhibitions can be interesting not to farmers only.thanks for share wih us.

I am very glad to know your opinion! Many thanks for your comment :D

That's really great and beautiful Agriculture exhibition. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your kind reply too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30