Incredible Colors of Mountains and Seas

in #life6 years ago

Mountains and seas always impress me.

However there are special moments when the colors seem incredibly saturated and bright.

Several following pictures were made by me at such moments.

5.jpg

1.jpg

4.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Although the reality was a hundred times more beautiful!

Sort:  

Magnificent views, beautiful photos!

Many thanks for your lovely reply!

In fact, very beautiful photos of beautiful views of nature!

You are right. These landscapes are perfect. Thank you very much for your nice comment!

Photografy yang luar biasa indah sekali,pemandanga2 yang romantis

Thanks a lot for your reply!

I like the second photo the most. It reminds me when I was small and my family traveled to Thailand. We were on a boat out to sea to fish and on the way back, the sky had colors exactly like your photo! Thanks for posting and bringing back my memories-

I am very glad to refresh your memories! I also had couple times only when I have observed the sky and clouds in such colors. Many thanks for the story from your childhood and your pleasant comment! I appreciate it very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30