Gary Vaynerchuk is awesome. First time finally watching. I think I've fallen down a rabbit hole on this one guys...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

This speaks volumes to me! As a writer, a entrepreneur, and obviously more - this is just perfect.

This easily made me a fan.

Does anyone else follow GaryVee?

Cheers Steemit,

@mikev

Sort:  

nice video @mikev. Thanks for sharing

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @mikev. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 1.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikev.

great post, mikev as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17