What do a drone, a turtle, and a toad have in common? - Original photography

in #life7 years ago

They are all things I photographed at Chewacla State Park in Auburn, Alabama! Now I'm sharing the images here, and I hope you enjoy them.


This is my DJI Phantom 4 Pro quadcopter. Man, little-kid-Mike had no idea how cool toys were going to get one day! This thing is awesome. Be sure to follow me to see aerial photography and video!

IMG_0558-1.jpg


IMG_0484-1.jpg


IMG_0541-1.jpg


I hope these little guys stay careful out there. If you saw my post from last week, you already know there are snakes swimming in the water of the nearby Chewacla Lake!

I took all of these with a Canon SL1 and Canon 55-250mm STM lens.

Click here to go to my profile page, then click alt-text in the upper right corner if you would like to see my work regularly!

Sort:  

Great pictures Mike! The quadcopter is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76