Pick up Life's lessons from your interest area

in #life5 years ago

action-1867014__340.jpg

There are very great life's lessons from Social activities, Skills and social Interests including hobbies

While I am watching the Nigeria's Presidential results as they come State by state, I am very much taking some lessons from it home.
Subsequent post will reveal some of the lessons I am gathering from Nigeria's political arena.
Away from Politics, there are lessons we learn from every facets we find ourselves or dedicate ourselves to in life.

Sports is one sector I can't stop loving since I take lessons from it daily.
But I wondered why I haven't been committed to staying active on Scorum.

The Athlete above have a very fascinating Athletic display from the photo above. Despite his disability, he displayed a her stylish ability.
Well, I do watch Paralympics a lot but this is very amazing!.

Fix your eyes on the price
Don't belittle yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04