Inferno (alcohol inks, acrylics and resin on up-cycled saw blade) - Letting go of old ways

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I have recently switched from acrylic painting on canvas
to mixed media (mostly alcohol inks) on used sawblades.
As my old ways are reduced to ashes; what will emerge from the flames?
I might have been terrified by such change in the past,
but I have been diligently working to change my mindset.
I am excited to find out. The future is bright!

IMG_20190228_124244_555.jpg
I am glad to be back here and ready to start generating new content :)
Thanks for stopping by! Much more to come...

www.michellecspragg.com is my website and you can also find me on Instagram @ michellecspragg_art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25