Become an Outlaw Because Your Wanted July 4th 2018

in #life6 years ago

Hello OUTLAW fans friends and family.

So it is July 4th 2018 and first off all HAPPY 4th OF JULY to all.

I wanted to take a few moment s today to discuss what I am up to these days. So as many of you may realized we are in the Reno Nevada area. In the past I have had a lot of ideas on traveling the USA covering sports, talking about towns, cities and extra and doing it all as a show on the internet.

I tried several things to accomplish this but it just does not seem to happen as many of you may or may not know my company is family owned and operated. Therefore I have to have enough money to travel and do what I want to do. Though I have over the years had a lot of success with semi professional leagues and broadcasting games fighting the larger and bigger corporations is always been pretty hard. My company does not have all the equipment and resources large companies have.

Over the past year since re opening OUTLAW SPORTS ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY I have worked with several teams and sports in and around Reno Nevada. You can find me all over the internet look up almost any social network and you will find me. I have broadcast-ed one game recently on Facebook with a team called Nevada Storm and I have written over 400 blogs. I also have a pretty large following on many social networks. I did live coverage with the Reno Bighorns and blogged several of the games in 2018.

I have 5 books on Amazon that can be read and purchased just look me up on Amazon.

I want to take the time on JULY 4th to thank all my OUTLAW FANS, FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

THANKS THE OUTLAW MICHEAL TOMSIK

51URneBgKOL._AC_US327_FMwebp_QL65_.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @michealtomsik! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87