Concrete Boxes to Green Fields: 180 Degree Life Change

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I’ve taken a break from Steemit but I’m back on!

I’m out of the hectic useless (for me) city life and transitioned out into the countryside with my girlfriend.

WechatIMG7.jpeg

WechatIMG4.jpeg

Moving everything 500 miles was wild! Pictures and videos to come: Including my last day in Shenzhen.

I’m starting to video our life out here. We’re going to show (or try) many of the young Chinese who don’t really want to be in the city but don’t know another way how to have an abundant life here.

I’m excited to document and share the transformation and the journey.

More to come soon!

I don't care if it sounds corny, here's a quote!:
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams, live the life you've imagined.

All the best to you,

Michael McGillicuddy
Fujian, China

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23