Happy Birthday to Me. Thank God i am a steemian

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone. By this time 6th of February in the early 90's the birth of new king was celebrated in Benin city.

  • He is the first and only boy from the home of four(4) children.
  • He hails from Delta State
  • He is a graduate of theatre arts Delta state University
  • He is a blockchain entertainer
  • A dance artist
  • A lover(lolz some might not agree though)
  • A steemian
  • Your loyal boy.
    You can add yours on my comment.

michaelcj.jpg

My name is Ogbechie Michael Chijioke and Today is my birthday and i am happy to see this day.

Last week, I attended steemit invasion organized by @destinitysaid. Entering the meetup hall, @gbenga on the microphone quickly brought me to the stage and asked me to tell everyone how my life has been before i joined steemit. I had a lot to talk about because looking at where i started from Its worth celebrating.

What i do every 6th of feb.

Every year, i usually site done with a pen and diary to make a list of what i have achieved, what i tend to accomplish and the mistake which ill consider as a lesson in Life.

I have always learnt to be positive in life. No rush about thing, I love to start small and i believe in Building my capacity and Self confidence.

Counting my Blessings.

@steemnaira community is a blessing to me. We started small but look at what were we stand today. We are mighty indeed. They are my backbone and together we built a solid foundation.

@destinysaid. If not for him, I do not even know where i would have been today. Maybe looking for sponsors for my event which i know its a 50/50 probability. @ehiboss my new friend(i know you understand boss)

@tojukaka. I screamed when i first saw his blog. He inspired me a lot without knowing he did.

Pastor @stevenmosoes, @dante31, @phunke (steemnaira first lady) @tfame3865 and others from steemaira community. with you i found love

@ejemia of @stach is the smartest and most hardworking Nigerian who likes to take everyone one along. I am happy to stay connected with him.

@teamsteem my steem father. You are a blessing to @steemcamp event. Thank you for the love

After watching a video by @lukestokes, My mentality about steemit improved.

@lloyddavis was the first person who send me an encouraging gift without asking.

@rok-sivante and @libertyteeth are angels from above

@onequality and @steem-lagos. God will make you bigger than what others see you as

Well i know by this time next year, i will be counting @steemcamp as a blessing to me and the world at large and together with @jacobite, @graface, @newzland, @nmalove, @casweeney and other team members


Thanks to everyone who i have not mentioned here because i am imperfect

I love you so much

With no birthday cake Still on the move to promote steem via @steemcamp, I am Live in Ph City Nigeria for feasibility study.

If you like what i and my teaming is doing, Kindly Support us by doing the needful. Thanks
IMG-20180206-WA0013.jpg

michaelcj.jpg

Thanks to @skyleap for designing my first ever portrait


SHARED ON MY PAGE FACEBOOK 4777 LIKES
SHARED ON MY TWITTER ACCOUNT 602 FOLLOWERS
SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE

Art footer and banners designed by @graface and @jacobite


Cj Steem.gif

Sort:  

Happy happy Birthday! I'm wishing you a great day, lots of success, and may all of your goals come true.
Have a great time celebrating today!

Wow. Boss @appics. Its good to see you here. Thanks you for the prayers

Happy birthday, Michael. I hope you have a great day full of meaning, love, and joy.

Thank you very much witness @lukestokes. I really appreciate you in my life

Happy Birthday man! Make it a massive year!

Sure @sircork. i will thanks for stopping by

Happy birthday Michael! Enjoy your journey on Earth!

Thanks sir. Sure i will. Thanks for being a blessing in my life. @teamsteem

happy birthday my bro 4rm another mother more age ahead

Thanks @spark92. Better things ahead

Happy birthday

Happy birthday to you boss... Age gracefully in God's love

Happy Birthday to you my energy friend, you know we can always achieve the unbelievable together. Keep soaring higher... I love you brother because you share the same day with my big brother.

Ha. Washere. Who is that big brother ? Thanks @mediahousent.

Happy birthday bro, more goodies to come.. Cheers!

Thanks @stevendion. More goodies will cine to you too

Happy Birthday. My prayer for you is that you would have doubled in every sphere of life this time next year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48