You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Success Quote! #45 Achieve The Impossible!

in #life6 years ago

Good question @markdeheide. Like I said earlier, knowing that I need it is the beginning of becoming wise.

I'm currently learning about myself, knowing who I am at the core without sugarcoating it and to get here, I've been very selective with a lot of things, what content I consume even prioritizing goals etc. There's a lot of noise out there.

how about you?

Sort:  

The same thing here, a good example is Steemit, haha!! I had to bring that up, I've been asking myself a lot of questions lately like what is my goal here?, what is my approach?, how can I add value? As long as it's work in progress, we will get there.

Keep up the good work @markdeheide

Yes many different kind of noises out there. I'm currently at a place where I know that I don't exactly know what I want yet I'm creating space to make sure I can start to figure it out more and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25