It's My Birthday!

in #life6 years ago

Hooray Me!

I have successfully navigated planet Earth for 27 whole years!!! OMGGGGG!!!

Kind of wild to think that I have been living for 27 years ... that's a long time!!

I must be kind of good at it if I have been able to pull it off for this long.

I like looking at life this way. So often I feel down because of the thoughts I have relative to what I've accomplished during my time on earth but when you look at it from this perspective it is so much brighter!

I have successfully lived for 27 years! Perfect record so far, not a single missed year in that span.

images.jpeg

What if you couldn't mess up in life?

What if there were no mistakes?

Keep Cheezin Yall

Comment on this post for an upvote from me :) Happy Birthday Yall

Sort:  

you will surely have many more! a lot of success on your way! congratulations on your day!

Happy birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29