Good Morning World

in #life6 years ago

Coffee, cocoa powder and coconut oil...

Completely magical

I do a double shot of espresso, a heaping tablespoon or cocoa powder and a regular tablespoon of coconut oil.

It's my favorite way to start my day.

What is yours?

PS: it is keto friendly!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/metama-good-morning-worldg8c2peix-1536152826204.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good morning metama...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow this sounds fantastic! Coconut oil is awesome in coffee, sometimes I'll add a dash of cinnamon but haven't tried cocoa before..!

It's suppppeeerrr tasty :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a friend who uses coconut oil in his coffee. I've never done that. Does it make the coffee oily?

Slightly but I really enjoy it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I try it nezt time great ideabombillo idee.gif

The coconut oil is surprisingly good....aka bulletproof coffee. I've never thought to add cocoa powder to it though, I will be trying that one tomorrow morning. Thanks and have a fantastic day!

I really like coffee with cocoa, to start the day is a good choice.

Thank you! I always learn a lot from your posts.

:) glad you like them @bemotivated

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69667.40
ETH 3513.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70