Sort:  

Thanks so much @melinda010100! I'm trying not to dwell on the details and am trying to focus on the happy times. 💓

That is really all we can do, isn't it? I'm still learning and working my way through grief and sometimes I do well, and sometimes I'm blindsided by the pain., your sensitivity and intuition are pretty astonishing you know. I hope somehow that helps you through this.

That is how I feel, just hits you at times out of nowhere. I'm sorry for what you are going through also. I think grief is something that never fully goes away and my thoughts and prayers are with you Melinda. xoxo
I don't know why I was given the signs from the other side other than what I wrote about above or if I will experience it again. I've had (along w/ others in my family) a lot of different experiences in my life but nothing like this.

Thanks for kind words. Its been two years and I am learning that it never goes away . Your experience was really dramatic! I know you realize how special it was.

You're very welcome. It helps me to remind myself that our time here is short and I'll see my loved ones again on the other side soon enough. I do realize it now. It just took me a few days to realize that it was not something that was meant for me to stop or that I could've stopped.

It was a good reminder of how close the other side is and that there is nothing to fear! Rather like being in the next room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47