Sort:  

For your birthday I would have thought you would be testing a few single malts, aka, the water of life.

Well, normally I would but since the little boom had been born I have mostly stayed off the spirits because of the night wakenings! So at least for a little while longer I will stick to the beer. Although that's probably one of the reasons I like barrel aged beers so much

Then, because it is your birthday, do a "confirmation, re-check" on a couple of 10's.
You don't need a 3/10 to celebrate.

I could take the safe road. I might actually not about the ones I try. I am not sure what I will do!

we will wait with bated breath,
will age bring wisdom?
will he treat himself for his birthday?
if not, why not?

I wonder if age ever will bring wisdom, to be that is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88