HF-19: Some Reassurance: a very short animation!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170430-102000.jpg

So the other day I did a short animation on the rewards pool starring my favourite robot. The cruel and nasty HF-19.

One of the comments accused me of spreading FUD over the upcoming hardfork. Hmm, someone's taking my animations a wee bit too seriously I think.

So for @noisy. This one is for you!!

Noisy.gif

And look, I am so supportive of the coming hardfork I have a special hard fork t-shirt!!
1493405595-115842-mens-450x540.jpg

Sort:  

I like that HF-19 model. It is wonderful that he tricked that smiling human by giving her exploding flowers. There may be room for him in the Empire.

Exploding flowers!! Such genius could only come from the supreme Lord Vader!!

lol
I searched the meaning of FUD and Oxford dictionary says "Fear, uncertainty and doubt", so I can honestly say you that your previous animation don't spread fud to me, but just fun and laught :D

I am with you there!! No fear, no doubt, no uncertainty. Just a giggle or two!!

So glad to see the klinky bot has a softer side. Can't be nasty EVERY day of the year. And I think your T-shirt is beyond classic.

Exactly, I totally agree. If he shows his gentler side now and then you will never know what to expect!!

wow, it is lovely! :)

Yay! It is indeed! :O)

OMgawd it's just a cartoon ...And Into A Parallel World > Escaping Emojibots > Dr Who. This is too funny for words. It's just a cartoon. I loved it and I'm looking forward to the HF-19.


Hehe heh! I haven't seen this one, that's hilarious. Those Emoji bots are my kind of robots!!

Great episode emoji killer bots, for sure! You wouldn't want some people to get these cutie pies under their control > especially the ones who couldn't take a joke.
giphy.gif

I am going to check out the whole episode!

HAHA! I saw that! I didn't want to reply to that comment, but I found it entertaining. That's the impact that your animation makes, dude! I don't want to ever read that it's just simple stick figure animation again :D Nice to see HF19 have a softer side! What with his origin story recently revealed in an epic comment somewhere haha!

Hehe, and what an epic origin story it was. Thank flip the nesting limit was removed eh!! ;0D

Oh, is it flip we need to thank? Alright then, thank you very much for removing the nesting limit, @flip! Much appreciated :D

I clicked @flip to see if it was a genuine user lol!!

Haha! I wanted to see if anyone would fall for it, but I didn't think it would be you, dude!! :D

Its better to be safe than sorry!! :OD

Hahahaha, very nicely done! I want the t-shirt :)

You can actually buy them on Quertee!!!

Cheers. It's not bad!!

Haha, great post! Is that your super fit bod under the t shirt?

Cheers man!!!

Lol, it most certainly is not!!!

Hehe, Cheers! A nice one for a change!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29