River Bridge is one of the busiest days of life

in #life6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
all the Steam user users are all, hopefully you are all very well, your days are very good and will be good for the future.I'm also pretty good.Screenshot_20180922-162802.png

Today I made a whole new post and took some pictures and shared it among you.
Yesterday, on 21st of September 2018, I and my younger brother walked around the river on a river in a village, on the river, there was a bridge over the river.
The village is situated 18 kilometers north of Tangail in my city, a river that flows through the village, a new bridge over the river, we went to see the bridge.Screenshot_20180922-162823.png

I and my younger brother went to see the river from Tangail in my city at 10am, to see the river on the river.Very soon we reached there.It took just 40 minutes to reach us.
I and my younger brother went there and got a new experience, so beautiful scenery inside the village, I have never seen such beautiful rivers before.
We went there for a long time and told you about the scene here.
Beautiful scenery of the scenic river view of the village, full of scenery, then a bridge over the river has increased all the beauty has increased, many beautiful things have shared your photos and shared them, I was sitting there for a long time, took photographs, river flown on both sides Kashavan Jungle, the house.
Sitting on one side of the river, we looked at the scenes, eyes filled with eyesight, eyes flared, rivers flowed beautifully, streams of rivers on both sides of the river, kashaban, natural scenery, many natural beauty scenes.Screenshot_20180922-162922.png

After taking a lot of pictures after my young brother and I went on touring again, I took a few rest, rested a little, then after visiting all the places we again went to Tangail for my city.
I picked up some pictures from here and shared it with you, in this steemit I posted that you will see everyone, hope you all like.
And all this support will support me, give me the opportunity to go ahead with support, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you..
received_284485112164293.jpeg

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

Great one. we want more worthy content from you. Thanks

Thank you so much @zaku

This post has received a 13.79 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77