You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories of good old gaming. How my love for Point & Click adventures games was born.

in #life7 years ago

Wow great memories of childhood gamming, I also used to play some games with my child when they were pretty little, the game tekken, Super Mario and contra etc. But they become teenage so I have also little time, so I remain much far away from the game. Now I some time playing the game of candy crush. Any way thanks for sharing such an amazing fact about gamming, yes it is addictions. Wish you good luck good health and happiness my dear friends, please friend by mistakely give a visit on my post too friend. Your presence means a lot for me. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14