Thank you 2017 & January & February 2018

in #life6 years ago

It’s been a crazy year.

In the last year a lot of life changing events happened in my life.

I travelled the world.

I started a business.

I met a lot of interesting and inspiring people.

My outlook on life changed.

Did these events (just) happen?

No.

I made them happen.

I realised that if I wanted more out of life I had to go after it.

And I did.

If I could share one thing I learned recently it would be the following:

If you have the chance to go after something that inspires you, go after it.

If you don’t, make sure you create this chance ASAP!

EIGENBAAS AVONDSCHOOL-52410.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @matiasaraujo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16