Daily Success Quote! #23 Napoleon Hill

in #life6 years ago
I release a new quote every single day!

Quote Of The Day:

One of the most important princi- ples of success is developing the habit of going the extra mile.

Napoleon


Follow me here on steemit to receive a new success quote every day!

You can also upvote to support me :)

blackboard-board-chalk-21696.jpg Image Source: Pexels

Sort:  

Deep and meaningful quote from Napoleon. I agree to this quote. For a long time we play social media paltform, but nothing appreciation and our datas taken day by day. But when we go in to blockchain tecnology, we get some value to our creativities. Thanks sir @markdeheide. God bless you

“There are only two forces that unite men – fear and interest.” Napoleon

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always great. I like your writing the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27