Daily Success Quote! #14 - by Myself!

in #life6 years ago
I release a new quote every single day!

Quote Of The Day:

Being Truly Successful is Doing What You Love To Do, With Those You Love To Do It With.

Mark de Heide


Follow me here on steemit to receive a new success quote every day!

You can also upvote to support me :)

blackboard-board-chalk-21696.jpg Image Source: Pexels

Sort:  

Nicely said.

And it is those moments we should focus on and strive for. The more success you have in love, friendship, family......diminish struggles and strenghtens our resolve.

Thanks @nananini! :)

I absolutey love words. Quotes, quips, puns, freewrites, some poetry.

I have been toying with poetry, posted a couple recently. I had included this verse in a poem but like it as a stand alone quote....

Yesterday is our foundation
Today our opportunity
Our future not only tomorrow
The continuity becomes ourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73