Crying of a human embryo

in #life6 years ago

Mother and oh my mom...
When a drop of sperm is absorbed in your uterus.
I was there
I was also hiding among millions of sperm.
Between one sea,
We were all drunk in racing competition.
Who will be the first to lose.
Do not fight, do not fight the mother!
This is a dying game!
The one who wins will live only
Everyone will die!
You know mother!
Fighting with life,
I won that day.
You believe mother,
No one else could be happy that day.
I'm going to break the egg on that day,
We took away the flag of victory.
How much fear there
If I can not survive this war?
Mama,
I come from the water point to come,
Taking the form of blood clot.
True mother!
I was so happy,
Your caution and caution.
At the speed of time I got renewed.
From the fleshy pind to come,
My little hands, legs began to grow nails.
Occasionally at the touch of my brown nails,
You get scared.
What i like my mother
I can not explain it
Mama!
I have not seen my eyes yet.
I did not see myself.
Mama mama!
I'm having trouble today.
Bachao mother, save.
Who shouted to me.
I have no one today, none of you.
I understand,
I love the warm love of someone's weeds.
Someone says to the side,
Tear down doctor
Kill him ok
I have not left to understand.
He is my unborn father
I wanted to shout,
I have never had any of your parents
I will not say that.
Do not kill me yet.
Let me see the world once.
Do not kill me
Last time my mother's eyes came to water.
After looking at his father, he did the last request.
Do not stay! If we get married, it will be all right.
We should be alive, our son, and we will live in our unborn child.
All of my father's wild animals became angry.
My body was cut off in the doctor's black throat.
The air was coming out of my body.
I was crying and crying.
It was hated, this is about the people of this world.
Hate, this animal is equivalent to parents.
I had more trouble,
My last place is one
Waste sewage!
I am now a dirty sewer!
Be good mother
Good father! ...
image

Because of the physical union of love, the lives of many such children are lost ...

Sort:  

Great writing.
100% UpVote😊

thank you so much @melip
It's my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84