Of all the tears that have taken place, rose rose...

in #life7 years ago

18813456_1231521913642639_513430536963408753_n.jpg

Of all the tears that have once passed, rose rose, of which every day I have picked one. And every day I remembered the "thorns" they had. But at sight of their beauty, I forgot every time ... I picked up for the first time a white rose, which the thorns did not hate yet and its purity mirrored in my life ... I then picked up a red rose without which my garden It would not have remained the same. Then I understood what "love" means and then ... I met him "... Without wanting, I felt the third rose; His yellow petals, how they shuddered one by one in my hand, fallen in search of the vain love ... I felt the rose petals shake, and each petal fell one by one like my tears ... I searched for Vain to find in the immense "garden" any other rose, because they all dried up. Then I picked up without wanting the last one, the purple, which had not yet wounded. Only a petal thrown, hurried to seal our separation ... Now the "garden" is empty and the wind "runs" from one end to the other to give the tab with my life tab and to "sweep" the fallen petals ...

18920601_1231521990309298_8464716694528399919_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wooawww very beautiful, i like your post .. i think you are a flower lover, i am very happy to come to your wall, all your posts are good .. very skilled in taking photos, and you have great potential,..
i have to acknowledge the excess You, and I have to learn more in taking a photo, so my photo looks beautiful, just like your photo,.. thanks for being friends and follow me... please give your comment in my post, I will be happy with your presence.. thank for you sharing..☺

Thank you and I'm glad you like it @fataelrumy

speechless! upvoted!

I love the roses and the philosophical take you have showed through your musing about thorns (symbolizm for troubles in life) and the beauty of the rose. Well done. Upvoted

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. I have posted the first of my tiger pictures with a story of that encounter. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71