My dear

in #life7 years ago

My dear, if you knew how well I was without you! I almost want to call you to thank you. But I think I better thank someone else.

I thank my destiny for being cheated, otherwise I would not have become such a man. And I'm not like a narcissist, but now I'm really aware of how good I've been. And I do not mean physically. I started to love myself more after I left you. Actually, I started to love myself as hard as any man should love. And I started to love those around me, those I neglected before.

20171016_173912.jpg

I have blossomed day by day more and more. I have learned to be independent, to have fun and to decide my future unconditioned by someone.

I'm glad I can not consume any problems for good, I do not make the parapsychologist or the ghastly guy understand why you had a toy as if you were a kid to whom his favorite toys were stolen. And I do not even feel that I'm alone in a relationship. Now I have a woman who missed the weaning time and can do it on her own, it is understood from the first and she knows how to share good and evil in two.

My current one is wearing glasses, you know. However, it is not a miop when it comes to the man who is waiting for her at home. He knows he's there and he respects it. She knows how to make a gesture from time to time, to make small surprises to make her smile on her lips and appreciate it.

Maybe I did not give you everything you needed, but why did not you have enough blood in the plant to assume what you did and to go before you do it, dear? Do not you think I care now, I was wondering, so, I would not stop.

I hope you are happy too, but if I were you, I would not sit comfortably. I still know somebody who's wonderful, maybe he's gonna get in your way. Her name is called Karma, and she usually hits her. Now that I told you what he can do to you, I'm sure you will not.

IMG-20171016-WA0001.jpg

I'm fine without you and thank you for making me feel on my skin how it feels like suffering. I'm not necessarily stronger, but I'm certainly more mature. I do not bite and yogurt just because I burned once, because I know not all women are the same. And that's what I tested on my own skin. The ones that followed you were really cool shit from which I had what I learned, culminating in the one that warms my body and soul today.

As a result, now, I'm happy! Damn happy. Maybe I'll call you, though, to thank you for cheating on me. And my girlfriend thanks you for that. Otherwise, we probably would not have met.

Sort:  

I like your post my friend

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@marius19 So much information thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29