It was all like a tale full of stories ...

in #life7 years ago

I felt broken for a couple of days, I felt broken for days without telling anything without telling anyone. I knew that something too great in me had broken in order to understand and to explain, and then I realized that that breakage in the mechanism would never be possible. Then I put them together and I realized the damage that lived in me and one day passed, and it was another minute and I could not do anything.

20170727_145720.jpg

I had become fragile at anything, I could not find the strength to smile, to be able to tell me again, once again. The day was broken and I felt weak and at night I dreamed and dreamed and the next day I still hoped it would not be like my brain, I hoped to be everything I felt with my heart when I was with you.

IMG-20170726-WA0001.jpg

And then after a long time everything stopped, the situation in which I was and I was losing nights alternately was silent, as if nothing had ever happened. It was all like a fairy tale full of stories but apparently never happened, as it was with both of us, finally, at the end. You may have done something to me, but I will continue to tell you until I have fully understood it!

Sort:  

You should be strong man, this is life...

Upvoted & RESTEEMED!

Really nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29