I'm leaving! You stayed!

in #life5 years ago

I'm leaving! You stayed!
I remember every moment of the road,
Of time, the distance from departure to goodbye.
Until then, I did not know there could be days not to smile and nights where you would not sleep!
I was so small ...
As I did not know that a word or more could hit so hard in a construction of friendship that it would demolish it, destroy it, destroy it completely!
I did not know there might be moments when it's easier for you to die than to live!

20190218_125521.jpg

A bitter time in which I was expecting the sunrise just to implore the speedy arrival of the sunset ...
And when I came to the sunset, I was longing for the next sunrise I was going to be asking again to go down ...
A time when we have learned that only true love, just shared and shared, is inventive and finds solutions, the other love gives you only ideas, only opinions that worry and run away than to approve and put them into practice.

IMG-20190218-WA0006.jpg

What time! What ailing time! What a pitiful (despicable) I was.

Sort:  

Excellent 🎨arts🎨✍🎭💕

Beautiful!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34