Grow up and I'll grow up too.

in #life7 years ago

What must be, what must happen, always finds a way! It's one thing I've learned in years. I taught him the best lesson from life. And I have learned that in this life, I have never met by chance. It is true that, over many years, I have met a lot of temporary people. Those are the people who come and go. Some people stay a few hours next to you and others a month. Some are struggling to find peace, while others are trying hard to spoil you. That I can? Keep only you. It is true that love does not choose. She does not submit to free will. It just happens to you.

20170816_150228.jpg

The thought of the day sounds like this:

Take your time for yourself! Take time to talk to you. Leave the world behind and go where the heart wants to take you. Let the dreams become reality and the reality of beating any row written in a book. Grow up and I'll grow up too. Believe you, because I already believe.

20170816_142423.jpg

We all have scars that we're trying to forget. What you're doing today is the answer for tomorrow!

Sort:  

Wow amazing picture....

Thank you .

Really inspirational !!

Thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16