Do my thoughts come to you?

in #life7 years ago

In the last period I think more and more that my happiness and my soul condition depend on what I think ....
And I try to think positively ....
I try hard to see only good things or at least focus only on them ....

20170812_113005.jpg

But inevitably I'm going through your head ...
And do you feel you feel me? Do you feel how much I think about you?

Do my thoughts come to you? Do you ever feel good, not knowing why? Do you ever feel my touch? Have you ever felt my kisses? The night you sleep, do you feel the heat that I'm trying to transmit to you? Do you feel as if you were embraced even when there is nobody near you? Have you ever smiled out of the blue?

IMG-20170812-WA0001.jpg

Do my thoughts come to you?

Getting there

Or are you so far even for them ?

Sort:  

yvery good
it.s amazing

To drive an F1 car you have to be a little mad. On the morning of a race there's a mix of excitement and fear. If it's a wet track, then it's worse as you're not in control most of the time, which is the thing all drivers fear the most.

I am always getting your feelings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75