You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want to Harness YOUR Super Powers?!

in #life5 years ago

Wow...look at those beans. They look so rich. I must try that coffee and I will. I use Pride of Arabia beans and grind my own for everyday use, but I prefer a pricey one from the Polish Deli. It is a German coffee Dalymyr. The flavor is superb.

Sort:  

Thanks the recommendations! Coffee is one of those things I don't mind spending money on.
I had an older gentleman who told me of these beans they feed the monkeys and once excreted they are consudered a delicacy. His wife was Asian and bought him some. He hated it! Lol. They are supposedly very expensive.

OMG how awful. Chelsea I have been away for quite some time selling my mothers house and getting rid of her contents. I have not posted to much as of late, but I was wondering how you are doing?

Well,i just sort of did an update post which i see you commented on if that gives you an idea. How are YOU?

I see it all now...now that I am back home and settled and reading what I have missed. I also sent you some Steem. I am better now that I am home. x

Oh thanks so much!!
Glad you're back home.
Can't wait to move into my new peaceful home

It looks lovely I now saw the picture. Good luck with everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85