Sort:  

It reallysuits you my dear. You look just like a beautiful fairy in this photo ♡ Gorgeous!

Thank you sweetie mou 😘

You look beautiful! Yeah thinking things through is good. We are here to serve others so perhaps you may find something there. Blessings @mariandavp

You are ready for cover of marie claire. Beautiful girl !

This new look looks great on you. But I think it doesn't matter you should change your hair style or not because your beauty comes from within you my dear friend. Life has its ups and downs but it is important to follow your heart so that you never regret your decisions. Love you😊

The colour suits you! As for the work thing.. I recently left my job and it is letting me think things through and move my life into a direction that would make me happier I believe. My circumstances are a bit different since it wasn't my own wish to lose a job but if you have the opportunity and freedom to take some time.. why not do it? If you are thinking about it, there must be something behind all of this. :)

Καλημέρα, είναι δύσκολη απόφαση...
δουλεύει για να ζεις και οχι ζεις για να δουλεύεις..
οτι κι απόφαση να πάρεις σου εύχομαι τα καλύτερα!

????!!!!!????
Σοβαρα περναει απο το μυαλο σου?
Ιδεες υπαρχουν...

Always to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29