You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build a healthy life becoming aware of what you think, feel and do!

in #life8 years ago

My goal was not to plagiarize. My mistake was not to add the reference and I apologize for it. I never thought this article that inspired me so much in my life was able to get many votes!

Sort:  

the article inspired you so much you didn't even have the decency to credit it? and adding a reference now that heavy downvotes arrived won't fool anyone, it's just damage control.
even your previous article was plagiarized with no reference.
https://steemit.com/aicardi-syndrome/@maria94/to-the-person-who-called-me-disturbing-for-giving-my-child-medical-marijuana
so it's not a mistake but something you do regularly, and on several accounts ;) and it's made you quite a bit of money already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48