When it comes to being with me, you have to understand that I am very tough ....................................

in #life6 years ago

When it comes to being with me, you have to understand that I am very tough to handle as I'm going to confuse you with my words and actions. And I'm here to apologize in advance.
I'm sorry if there's a time when I came off as if I want you away from me, but please understand that's my biggest fear. If I push away, it only means I want you closer, I'm sorry for the paradox, but I'm just never good at expressing my true emotions.
I'm sorry if there's a day when I ignored your message and refused to meet you. No I'm not mad and no I'm not getting away from you. It's just that I'm the type of person who needs a 'me-time'. Time where I need to be with myself and sort some things out. I really hope you could respect that.
On the other hand, I'm sorry if I kept asking for your attention, wanting to always hang out, demanding for your time. Just understand that I love you so much I want to spend and end my day with you. I hope you don't find me 'clingy' and 'obsessed'.
And the list goes on and on. But in the end of the day, I hope you're still willing to stay by my side and cope with me despite all these. Just please don't leave me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11