Instead of relying on others, you trust your hands and feet and eyes

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all well and always good and healthy I wish you the best of luck again and again to share some important points and of course your words and my short post will be very nice.

20190817_151723.jpg

You must be aware that I always try to talk about our daily life and our life, which may bring some change in our later life.

Just like I am going to share some things with you today and of course you will like it and I know my writing style is not as good as it is, yet I try to help you understand what I have tried to say.

What I mean is that you agree with my family and of course you will agree with my little words that we, as the head of one of our families, monitor everyone in the family and care for the people of the family and take care of our needs. Everyday life goes on

But what I mean is that you can rely on these three things without having to rely on anyone else in your world, so your change will surely come.

If you rely on your hands, your hands will work better and work harder and if you trust your eyes, then trusting others is your own physical and your own body is in the same language. Your eyes will see the biggest and always have something bigger.

So, if you speak on your hands and feet rather than live on others, then this brother will show you the success of your life and you will stand high in society as a successful person.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14