Good night everyone

in #life6 years ago

image
Hello everyone how are you all,I hope you always very good, but today I no good you answer why? Why today my room not a light, today my nearby all rooms electric off very sad,I don't charge my two mobile is the sad.you understand.how to sleep today night I don't know, don't electric don't sleep anybody why you don't know, please always pray for my all friends currently going electric*

Sort:  

Hi @mamun123456! You have received 1.05 SBD @tipU upvote from @chairmanlee !



@tipU upvotes with 210% of the payment and shares 100% profit + 50% curation rewards with all investors, allows to automatically reinvest selected part of your payout and can do other cool stuff :) Click here for more info.

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mamun123456.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @mamun123456!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13