Sort:  

Wooooow @mammasitta! That's a billion dollar idea! FuckCoin!

Here's a slogan: fuck others altcoins, come her and FuckCoins! Hahahaha

Now, seriously: what the fuck is going on with #Steem?

Those coins already exist:) I think
I am usually not throwing around with naughty words but your way to talk about made me laugh because it was funny and honest. I hope you got a few new followers now:)

Hahaha I don't do it often either, that's why there's the "don't hurt third parties" section. But as we already saw: sometimes it is necessary to use it!

And yes, my followers' inventory has been increasing, I hope they are enjoying the post ... Thank you very much!

I am waiting for more fun from you! Steemit is not that funny most of the time and your post was refreshing

Ohhh you should have said it before! Hahahaha

I will work on it then @mammasitta ... Thank you for your advice :D soon you'll read more about me and my crazy thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91