Sort:  

This is a phishing [email protected]'t get played. I am already waving the flag to take down all of @atomica's comments

Thought so :(
I just muted this user
Thanks for letting me know

You are welcome. I just clicked on the link (knowingly of course to confirm), and it leads to an external site whose url resembles steemit.....It asks for your same steemit details, and if you cancel the process, doesn't accept!!! Until you just close the window!

It is a perfect Phishing Move. And the person is random posting everywhere. I have killed of those comments so far, and have also reported to @steemcleaners to completely take down the account, which i think has been hijacked, until, the rightful owner reclaims it.

I wish I would have flagged full force but this user is muted now

I don't understand your messages .....please delete your comment. It messes up my wall! Thank you

Amended

I muted your account even though I wanted to flag it

That's fine you did what you had to do. I had no control over what was happening. I feel bad for the inconvenience and will upvote this post. It is a good post after all and I will follow you seem interesting. thanks

I UnMute’s you again but hope you will do the right thing in our community

Amended

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31