The most important question.

in #life6 years ago

People are actively trying to change something in their lives. They use a variety of techniques and techniques; they grab at any information about how to achieve something, how to become successful ; they read motivational books, attend different schools about how to become "Self made"; they take part in various seminars and trainings, where for a certain amount of money for them will tell a lot of examples and many more different blah blah blah blah...



https://pixabay.com/photo-2158737/



I also read a lot of different books. But it's not working for me. I was convinced that this method is not effective in my case. Of course it is interesting to know that someone has managed to climb the career ladder, earned a lot of money, managed to open their own business or become a Manager in a large company. I think that such information will never give impetus to rise from his couch and go to his dream. Most people and remain sitting on their sofas. Other people's experience in achieving different life goals is the only common story, this is only the tip of the information. But these people almost never talk about the main. It accidentally or intentionally, but they omit important moment is self-discipline. Because I do not believe the lazy, stupid and irresponsible person suddenly just so achieved great heights. The man who for a long time just burnt his life led a miserable existence -so it cannot suddenly become a talented leader and its example, enthrall a lot of people. Success is preceded by a lot of work on themselves and therefore internal discipline and self - organization-these are very important points.



https://yourstory.com/2016/11/be-more-self-disciplined/



In response to the results of our actions we have become accustomed to say that it's destiny / not destiny. I think it's time to become masters of your own destiny, not rely on chance. I think it is necessary to ask yourself a question


http://imiennik.info/why-would-i-be/



I ask myself this question for any action I take. Why am I looking at stock charts? Why was I watching the news today? Why am I talking to this man? A lot of questions. I myself give the answers to all these questions. You have to give yourself a clear and specific answer to each question. This helps you to gain confidence every day that you are on the right track. I simply encourage you to value your time and to take a very responsible approach to all your activities. If You yourself can not answer this question, it is likely that this action does not make sense. So why waste your time on it?

What do You think about this? Share your opinion in the comments.

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

I think you'r right. No goal can be reached without lot of effort normally unless your goal is winning the lottery in which case all depends on fortune.

I'm not a lottery's believer so I've always worked hard but rarely I've reached my goals( main ones)but it finally leaded me to be on the game and reach other minor goals.
Nowadays I'm following my dream but it still asks me for a lot of daily discipline and effort so here you are another guy in the party ;)
Keep on steeming, hugs

Hurray! I am very glad that I already have a number of like-minded people here. Follow your dream!!!

I think you are right, a lot of discipline is required to reach any goal, patieence is infered in the process, you need a good goal to give unity to your efforts and most of all good criteria to know and perceive the right way!! Al of wich requires discipline to figure out and take the action!!
I'm glad to visit you in this day of reflections, @madlefox, wishing the best colors and brightest Light for your every day! I send you a Strong Hug!!

I very rarely share my thoughts here, but I am always happy to see a response to them here. Thanks @leveuf, I thank you very much for your attention.

It's always appreciated when you decide and feel inspired to do so!!! But when you share your views and your walks some of your thoughts are clear too!!! :)
I send you more Hugs and good winds, wishing you a beautiful Spring time!!! :D <3

Thank you, my friend! All the best for You!!!!

madlenfox
I think the most important factor that will drive us forward is the need to know. If we are not informed. The lack of knowledge and understanding will weaken our resolve and determination.
If I know something to be true.
Then I have a foundation and starting point to make important decisions of what I must do next.
Sometimes the answers are not as easy and as available to us as we would like for them to be.
Then the problems of confusion arises and the inner battles can rage for a long time.
jmht
Thank you

Francis

Francis, thank you for your comment. I am always interested in your opinion - as a person with a great life experience.

By asking these questions, you realize a lot. Indeed, many actions we do out of habit, not consciously, and often it goes so far that a tug at a Mature age, you suddenly realize that anything substantial has not reached and even for ourselves have not lived.

Why is this happening? We do a lot by inertia.
Thinking about how, that and can be so need.
And for whom need?
That's the question.
Wise post! Thank You!
Makes you think about the meaning of life )

Солнечного настроения, @madlenfox

@singa, Thank you very much for your comments and flowers, I am always interested in the opinion of people with whom I communicate.

Why am I reading it? Cuz it is interesting 🤣

You were able to answer your question, so Your action makes sense :) Thank You @kimstar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34