Think With Caffeine log 10 - How clumsy I am!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I'll keep this log short and simple. Mainly because I am still not in a very good condition. From the past several days I ran out of my herbs.Hence, it hinders my productivity and my capability of socializing online and offline. It affects my cognitive function to think clearly, making the right decision, and etc. However, only about four days ago, I got my herbs.

I was on fire. I had to clean several "mess" I created during my withdrawal. And it was not simple as it might seem. There are several important things I keep postponing. Then, as I slowly got rid of the "mess", yesterday, I accidentally hit my head on the wall. I was just about to lean but I was unaware that I was actually too close. For a second after the blow, I felt dizzy and nauseous. I freaked out, because my history of having traumatic brain injury. I waited till morning for the dizziness to subdue but I ended up unable to wake up from my mattress. Everything was just painful.

I got my herbs. I slept for some more then I decided, "okay, let's just follow my emergency protocols". That includes, respecting my time and stop doing multiple tasks. I hope I will get better soon.

See ya, and whoever attending steemfest, Have fun.

Signed,

M.

Sort:  

Nice you updated the app

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28