You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ramblings Of A Rapids Rider

in #life6 years ago

That is a stunning countryside. In many ways it reminds me of Colorado, but it definitely has more of a farmland and western feel to it. Excited to hear about your white water rafting stories - I have yet to enjoy such festivities myself. :)

Sort:  

Hi there! I have missed your most excellent typings!

It was a pretty glorious trip, and I will do my best to paint a word picture of just how awesome the rafting part of it was:) Hope things are going well for you all back East, it's incredibly hot here right now, lots of iced tea!

And maybe a rafting trip is not too far in your future, might be fun;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91