You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Give-Away - MyCoinvest Special

in #life6 years ago

This is wow and awesome I will try my best though my strength is not that much but this post really motivated me it really show that someone out they is thinking about the minnows

Sort:  

Thank you I think the minnowns in this network are the most people and thats why i think to support the network is to support the minnowns

I found the airdrop more interesting but I am having challenge On how to copy my referral link.
for examples I have achieved more points just in interval of few hours check it out Screenshot_20180627-183511.jpg

You can click on referral witch is right next to the underlined green Earn and than you will see the link :)

Thanks @xemurai I will check it out now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86