You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valors Like to Hang out at Parks and People Watch

in #life8 years ago

Interesting thoughts. I'm an Ingress gamer myself, #ILoiteredbeforeitwascool, so I understand the cool experience of finding new places.

What you talked about reguarding listening and watching reminds me of "ghosting" a term I'll explain when I get my laptop back from (ripoff) repairs. Simply, it's just watching and listening when you're by yourself... It's not boring, but peaceful and kinda fun sometimes. Just you and your thoughts.

(A very popular thing for Introverted-minded people to do) (I'm on the edge of Intro-Extro myself.... Leaning extro generally.)

Great pictures btw! What kind of camera did you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87