HIDDEN PEARLS-1-BODHICHARYA " THE POWER OF THE STUPA " - EXTREMLY RARE CONSTRUCTION PHOTOS - EXKLUSIVE ON STEEMIT - English/ GermansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians, Hallo liebe Steemians

Hidden Pearls - The Power of the STUPA  / Versteckte Perlen- Die Kraft der STUPA

in this series I will write about " Hidden Pearls ". Hidden Pearls can be found everywhere but you have to be aware of them.  I have the luck that 50 meters across the street is a little buddhistian centrum Bodhicharya. I am not a religious guy but I love in each religion the quint essence. Buddha stands for Peace, Silence and Harmony, totally centered in himself.  Yesterday I was walking nearby and I received a beautiful chanted harmony, which was sung by a lot of budistian monks. Overtones so beautiful , familiar I had to stop and felt in this moment endless eternity.  I felt that they were doing something holy but I did not concret what happened. 

In dieser Serie schreibe ich über" Versteckte Perlen". Veresteckte Perlen kannst du überall finden, du musst dir nur bewusst sein dass es sie gibt. Ich habe das Glück und das kleine buddhistische Zentrum Bodhicharya ist nur 50 Meter über die Strasse entfernt. Ich bin kein religiöser Mensch aber ich Liebe die Quintessenzen jeder Religion. Buddha steht für Frieden, Ruhe und Harmonie, totall in sich selbst zentriert. Gestern lief ich in der Nähe vorbei und empfange eine wunderschön gesungene Harmonie, welche gesungen wurde von buddhistischen Mönchen. Obertöne so wunderschön bekannt und ich fühlte den Moment als endlose Ewigkeit. Ich fühlte das sie etwas heiliges taten aber ich wusste nicht konkret was.


As you all know there is no " happened just by accident " and so I was this noon at my most loved Thai Restaurant  Sala Thai . I was a little hurry and  I took my vegetarian-curry with housemade noodles as take away. The meal was very hot and normally they put something beyond that your hand will not get burned. But this time it was not so, I had to take something really quick and there I took the one and only Flyer about the creation of a  STUPA.

Ihr wisst ja alle es gibt keine Zufälle sondern passiert meisten aus einem Grund und so war ich heute Mittag bei bei meinem Lieblighsthairestaurant Sala Thai. Ich hatte es eilig und habe mein vegetarisches Curry mit hausgemachten Nudeln zum mitnehmen genommen. Das Essen war sehr heiss und normalerweise legen sie etas darunter damit man sich nicht die Hnad verbrent. Aber dieses mal war es nicht so, ich musste sehr schnell etwas nehmen und dort habe ich dann den einen und einzigsten Flyer, mit der Kreation einer STUPA genommen. 

Finally after lunch at home, I read that beautiful flyer. The STUPA on the picture is an 3-d animation and now they build it for real. I was stumbled the day before in their matra cermonie where they bless things which where build into ths STUPA. Mostly buddha manifested stuff like millions of mantras . Aditionally  Crystal stones, healing herbs. It is a place to refuge, inner luck and happines. 

Nach dem Essen zu Hause habe ich dann diesen wunderschönen Flyer gelesen. Die STUPA auf dem Foto ist eine 3 d Animation und jetzt bauen sie diese wirklich. Ich bin am Tag zuvor in ihre Mantrazermonie reingestolpert, bei der sie Dinge segnen welche in die STUPA eingebaut werden. Meist Sachen welche Budha manifestiert hat wie Millionen von Mantras. Zusätzlich Kristallsteine und Heilkräuter. Es ist ein Platz der Zuflucht, des inneren Glücks und Freude.

This beautiful STUPA was initied 2014 by his holliness Karmapa the 17. A really nice men which I have meet twice while his visit in the temple out on the street. I felt a very high resonance if I am not a buddhist. I nearly had run the first time in his side, he just smiled at  me friendly nodding and next tiem when we meet we both we standing in the street while smiling and looking very long and deep in our eyes. I even recognized later that this friendly man was his holliness.

Diese wunderschöne STUPA wurde 2014 initiert von seiner Heiligkeit dem 17 Karmapa. Ein wirklich netter Mann den ich zweimal auf der Strasse treffen durfte als er den Tempel besuchte. Ich fühlte eine sehr hohe Resonanz obwohl ich kein Buddhist bin. Ich bin ihm fast in die Seite reingerannt, er hat mich freundlich nickend angelächelt und das nächste mal sind wir beide mitten auf der Strasse stehen geblieben grinsten und haben uns lange in die Augen geschaut. Ich habe auch erst später mitbekommen, dass dieser freundliche Mann seine Heiligkeit war.

Not the monks chanting but I was finally able to make a shot after their 2 days chantings period.The construction workers  are working to seal the STUPA.

Nicht die singenden Mönche aber zu guter letzt , 2 Tage nach dem Gesangszeitraum, war es mir möglich ein Bild aufzunehmen. Die Bauhelfer arbeiten daran, die STUPA zu versiegeln.

I hope I will get further shots from the STUPA Building. Follow @lichtblick.

Ich hoffe dass ich weitere Bilder vom STUPA Bau machen kann. Folge @lichtblick .

Thanks for watching I hope you like my content. Thanks for Upvoting, Sharing, Commenting And  Please RESTEEM. Thanks for helphing me growing my followers base.

Danke fürs anschauen, upvoten und kommentieren und Bitte RESTEEM. Danke dass du mir hilfst das meine Followerbasis wächst.

100 % STEEM POWER POST- MIGHT BE THE FORCE WITH US


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you @lichtblick for your post! I also love to watch such things.

You are very welcome. This thing is really amzing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22