Finished the trench today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I will post the videos in the morning, I'm quite tired right now.

I taught myself a much better way to dig! I'm amazed, it made me 10x more productive, seriously! It's so neat to learn something new at this advanced age. :)

More tomorrow.

Sort:  

Relax and take your time!

I will read it now :)

10X more productive. That is pretty cool. :)

I know, right? I'm blown away at how a simple 90 degree change in orientation can have such a huge difference in productivity! I've posted the videos: https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/trenching-work-yesterday-10x-more-productive

I watched the videos. yea, good job man.

Congratulations, you deserve a liberty award - I know just the place to pick it up:
https://tinyurl.com/br-night-3

LOL nice, gave your post a 100% upvote! :)

You bumped my rep up 2 levels! You whaled it - thanks!

Neat, good to know! Still learning this platform, it's pretty amazing.

Must be the effect of the coconut oil on your brain/forehead!

All kinds of uses for coconut oil!

:) Decided to take a break from it today. Forehead and scalp much better than a few days ago still! Also eating more green leafy vegetables, someone said "heal from the inside out" or something similar. Have had one tomato from the garden each day for the past three days as well! :)

Perfect man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88